logo.gif

LATEST NEWS & EVENTS

0001.jpg
0002.jpg

6:30pm - 8pm, Mulled Wine, Hot Dogs, Stalls, Games, Bric a Brac, Carol Singers

6:30pm - 8pm, Mulled Wine, Hot Dogs, Stalls, Games, Bric a Brac, Carol Singers

6:30pm - 8pm, Mulled Wine, Hot Dogs, Stalls, Games, Bric a Brac, Carol Singers

1._Felt_and_Candy_Cane_Christmas_Tree_christmas_crafts_for_toddlers.jfif

Christmas Crafts Carousel

Monday 13th & Tuesday 14th Dec

StNicholas02.jpg

Navitity In School Hall 

Friday 10th December 

EYFS & KS1

download.jfif

Victorian Xmas at Gawthorpe

Friday 10th December 

Miss Thompson's Class 10am - 12pm

download.jfif

Victorian Xmas at Gawthorpe

Thursday 9th December

Mrs. Jackson's Class, 10am - 12pm. 

download.jpg

School's Christmas Fair

Friday 26th November

6:30pm - 8pm, Mulled Wine, Hot Dogs, Stalls, Games, Bric a Brac, Carol Singers

20171118_200323-01.jpeg

KS1 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
KS2 - 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Thursday 9th December 2021

School Disco

p092qmqt.jpg

Gangsta Granny

Friday 26th November - 8.30am

Opera House Manchester - KS2

fe5b766b-2852-4866-8dcb-fc93763fad6e.png

Reception Family Friday

Friday 20th November

2.00pm - 3.30pm

Parents8-AS_popup.jpg

Parent Teacher Meetings

Mon 15th & Tue 16th November

Years 2 - 6

Puss-in-Boots-finale.jpg

Panto - Clockmakers Christmas

Tuesday 14th December

School Hall - Reception to Year 6, 1:30pm

download (1).jfif

Christmas Parties

Friday 17th December

Reception, KS1 and KS2

Recess-TV.jpg

Christmas School Holidays

Monday 20th Dec - Mon 3rd Jan 22

Back to school on Tuesday 4th January 22

42ce893d81e1e637a7f705e7e94b2664.jpg

Christmas Dinner

Thursday 16th December

download (1).jfif

Christmas Party

Thursday 16th December

Nursery - AM

December Dress Codes

Monday 13th December

Shimmer, Shine and Sparkle

Tuesday 14th December

Christmas Jumpers

Wednesday 15th December

Christmas Heads and Hats

Wednesday 16th December

Green and Red

Thursday 17 th December

Party Clothes

NEWSLETTERS - September 2021 to August 2022

Autumn Term

Spring Term

NEWSLETTERS - September 2020 to August 2021

January 2021

14th January

21st January 

29th January

February 2021

5th February

24th February