WHAT'S
ON

logo.gif
Whats On Spring 1 2022 .jpg
Back2School.jpg

Welcome Back

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

cartoon-group-children-singing-school-choir-girl-music-cute-boy-childhood-female-fun-happy

Time & Tune

Friday 5th November 2021

Lancashire Song and Dance Project, KS2

PRI_206218692-640x360.jpg

Armistice Day

Thursday 11th November

Years 5 & 6 pay respects at the memorial

Parents8-AS_popup.jpg

Parent Teacher Meetings

Mon 15th & Tue 16th November

Years 2 - 6

p092qmqt.jpg

Gangsta Granny

Friday 26th November - 8.30am

Opera House Manchester - KS2

20171118_200323-01.jpeg

School Disco

Thursday 9th December 2021

KS1 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
KS2 - 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Mummification-with-soft-doll-1092x819.jpg

Baghdad Lancashire Museum

Thursday 4th November 2021

Baghdad Lancashire Museums Outreach Visit, Years 5/6

Come and Play Session

ua-parents-evening-header.jpg

Parents Evening Rec & Y1

Monday 11th & Tuesday 12th Oct

Please arrange a time with your child's teacher.

What is EYFS.jpg

EYFS Parent Workshop

Wednesday 10th November

2pm

IMG_6201-e1590421403503.jpg

Remembrance Sunday 

Wednesday 20th October

Sabden School Laying the Wreath

fe5b766b-2852-4866-8dcb-fc93763fad6e.png

Reception Family Friday

Friday 20th November

2.00pm - 3.30pm

download.jpg

School's Christmas Fair

Friday 26th November

6:30pm - 8pm, Mulled Wine, Hot Dogs, Stalls, Games, Bric a Brac, Carol Singers

chemistry-scaled.jpg

World Science Day

Wednesday 10th November

images.jpg

Children in Need

Friday 12th November

imgID14247790.jpg.gallery.jpg

Road Safety Week

Monday 15th November

21parenting-superhero-videoSixteenByNineJumbo1600.jpg

Superheros Day

Friday 26th November

KS2

vdRgZrDXUgNuewXKcsT5qc-1200-80.jpg

Special Bonfire Lunch

Friday 5th November 2021