logo.gif

LATEST NEWS & EVENTS

McMillan Coffee Morning

Friday 24th September 2020

9:15am > 11:00am.  Children's Cake Sale

£1
Per Cake

Life Education Bus

Friday 8th October 21

For All Year Groups, Reception through to Year 6. 

Welly Walk

Friday 15th October 2021 @ 2PM

Family, Friends and Well Behaved Dogs are Welcome to join our charity walk in aid of Warpaws

Reception Family Friday

Friday 1st October 2021

Come and Play Session

Parents Evening Rec & Y1

Monday 11th & Tuesday 12th Oct

Please arrange a time with your child's teacher.

£2 min
donation

School Open Afternoon

Tuesday 19th October 2021

2:30pm until 4pm, Parents and Carers invited into school to see what's going on. 

Mufti Day (Non Uniform)

Thursday 21st October 2021

Donations or Bottles please for bottle tombola

Special Festival Lunch

Tuesday 7th October 2021

Burger & Curly Fries, Veg Sticks and Dips, Salad Bar, Sticky Toffee Pudding and Custard

£2.30
Per Child

School Harvest Celebration

Friday 15th October 2021

Non-perishable food to be collected for Ribble Valley Food Bank. Children's Harvest Lunch.

£2.30
Per Child

Film Night

Wednesday 20th October

KS1 & KS2 Welcome, Hot Dogs and Drinks Provided. 

£4 per
ticket

Half Term Holiday

Friday 22nd Oct to Monday 1st Nov

Back to School Tuesday 2nd November 2021

friendship-ND.gif

NEWSLETTERS - September 2020 to August 2021

January 2021

14th January

21st January 

29th January

February 2021

5th February

24th February